Home Shop Journal Resources About Harrison Butler boat list Albert Strange boat list David Hillyard boat list Alan Buchanan boat list Windfall Yachts boat list Crossfields boat list McGruers Boat List Maurice Griffiths boat list Pilot Cutters boat list Invited Friends Gallery1 Gallery2 FaceBook Gold Maritime Web Award Albert Strange Association Meet, Summer 2016
 

About the HBA

Constitution 
GDPR & Privacy Policy 

Officers of the HBA 2020

For new enquiries about ownership and questions about all boats
Enquire@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com

If you'd like to contact all officers in one go
Officers@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com

Contact details for individual officers
(As elected at the AGM on 24th March 2019)

President
Colin Jardine Brown
 
Vice President
Magnus Jardine Brown
 
Chairman
Craig Nutter
Chairman@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Treasurer
Paul Barnes
Treasurer@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Independent Examiner of Accounts
Tom Riddell
Examiner@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Membership Secretary
Robert Griffiths
Membership@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Press Officer
Craig Nutter
PressOfficer@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Yearbook Editor
Andrew Cocks
Yearbook@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
WebMaster and Cruisng Yachts Editor
Martin Hansen
Webmaster@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
Journal@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Social Secretary : UK South Coast
Richard Farmer
SouthCoast@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Social Secretary : UK East Coast
Keith & Janet Band
EastCoast@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Authentication Officer
Paul Leinthall-Cowman
Authentication@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Honorary Members
Peter Crook & Elspeth McFarlane
Mary Goodhand
Jonathan Wilson
Bill & Irene Grindley
Dick Wynne
Alan & Judy Giles

 
Senior Associates
Peter Crook
Judy & Alan Giles

Page last updated : 27th January 2020

  

Top of page