Home Harrison Butler Designed Boats Albert Strange Designed Boats David Hillyard Designed Boats to all known boats built to an Alan Buchanan design Invited Friends The Designs Who's Who Events Membership to Resources HBA Journal Gallery1 Gallery2 to Secure Members Only Section Lodestar books website FaceBook Gold Maritime Web Award Albert Strange Association Meet, Summer 2016
 

Officers of the HBA 2019

For new enquiries about ownership and questions about all boats
Enquire@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com

If you'd like to contact all officers in one go
Officers@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com

Contact details for individual officers
(As elected at the AGM on 24th March 2019)

President
Colin Jardine Brown
 
Vice President
Magnus Jardine Brown
 
Chairman
Craig Nutter
Chairman@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Treasurer
Paul Barnes
Treasurer@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Independent Examiner of Accounts
Tom Riddell
Examiner@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Membership Secretary
Robert Griffiths
Membership@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Press Officer
Craig Nutter
PressOfficer@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Yearbook Editor
Andrew Cocks
Yearbook@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
WebMaster and Cruisng Yachts Editor
Martin Hansen
Webmaster@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
Journal@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Social Secretary : UK South Coast
Richard Farmer
SouthCoast@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Social Secretary : UK East Coast
Keith & Janet Band
EastCoast@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Authentication Officer
Paul Leinthall-Cowman
Authentication@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Honorary Members
Peter Crook & Elspeth McFarlane
Mary Goodhand
Jonathan Wilson
Bill & Irene Grindley
Dick Wynne
Alan & Judy Giles

 
Senior Associates
Peter Crook
Judy & Alan Giles

Page last updated : 18th August 2019

  

Top of page