Home Harrison Butler Designed Boats The Designs Invited Friends Events Membership Who's Who Resources HBA Journal Gallery1 Gallery2 Lodestar books website FaceBook Gold Maritime Web Award Albert Strange Designed Boats David Hillyard Designed Boats Albert Strange Association Meet, Summer 2016
 

Officers of the HBA 2017

Officers@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com

As elected at the AGM on 11th February 2017

President
Colin Jardine Brown
 
Vice President
v a c a n t
 
Chairman
John-Henry Bowden
Chairman@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Treasurer
Paul Barnes
Treasurer@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Independent Examiner of Accounts
Tom Riddell
Examiner@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Membership Secretary
Robert Griffiths
Membership@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Press Officer
Craig Nutter
PressOfficer@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Yearbook Editor
Andrew Cocks
Yearbook@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
WebMaster and HBA Journal Editor
Martin Hansen
Webmaster@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
Journal@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Social Secretary : UK South Coast
Richard Farmer
SouthCoast@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Social Secretary : UK East Coast
Keith & Janet Band
EastCoast@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Authentication Officer
Paul Leinthall-Cowman
Authentication@HarrisonButlerAssociation.com
 
Honorary Members
Peter Crook & Elspeth McFarlane
Mary Goodhand
Jonathan Wilson
Bill & Irene Grindley
Dick Wynne

 
Senior Associates
Peter Crook
Judy & Alan Giles

Page last updated : 1st April 2017

  

Top of page